path reviews.php -
Window and Door Parts
Options

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2015
1620 Number on Balance 8-12 lbs Sash Wt. 60-162
Thank you for your great advice on the phone, and your prompt service. My door handles were deliv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015
Universal Folding Handle White 37-165U-3
Great handles. I did have to change the screws over to M4-70 Allen head in order to lock securely on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Patio Door Roller 9-366SS by Jack Tangney
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Patio Door Roller 9-366SS
I ordered a few parts from your company and all my information was not up to date. Well whoever help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Mortise Lock 16-397SS by Denis Rinehart
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Mortise Lock 16-397SS
Parts were ordered and delivered on time. Everything fit properly. Im happy. Denis

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Mortise Lock 16-175 by Nick Mariano
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Mortise Lock 16-175
Excellent product can be used with the Sash Controls 2265 handles.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Handles Patio Doors 13-154WK by Michael Chapman
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Handles Patio Doors 13-154WK
Zang! Package arrived this very day, and was exactly what I needed! Thank you so much for the great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Handles Patio Doors 13-154W by Jeanne Vogel
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
Handles Patio Doors 13-154W
The product works fine, thanks to Nick's help ascertaining that I needed the handle with a lock alre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Handles Patio Doors 13-154W by Jeanne Vogel
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
Handles Patio Doors 13-154W
This works fine, thanks to Nick's gracious and detailed help guiding me through the process. He is d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-291K Keylock
Service was excellent, fast delivery. The parts are great, but I'm having difficulty with installing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Torque Bar Bearing 900-6903 by William Ballard
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Torque Bar Bearing 900-6903
These torque bar bearings worked perfectly and were an exact match to the stock ones that I previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews)